摄影

慧眼学摄影

不论是什么样的照相设备都没关系,哪怕就是简单的手机相机也同样可能拍出获奖照片。我们盛情邀请你将你拍到的最得意的照片提交给我们(ironwarriors.com),我们每月都会展出优胜参评作品。以下的小贴士可以帮助你成为下一个像阿尔弗雷德·艾森施泰德、安塞尔·亚当斯或者玛格丽特·伯克-怀特这样的摄影大师,或者(对于初学者而言)成为“当月最佳‘钢铁战士’摄影家”。

 
1. 总是随身携带相机。

最好的相机就是你真正能随身携带的相机 – 别忘了充满电!

 
2. 大量拍摄

你拍的照片越多,你懂得就越多 – 就这么简单。利用每次机会捕捉影像,然后花些时间对照片进行潜心研究。对于一张照片,你喜欢哪些亮点?  照片折射出怎样的故事?光线如何? 画面中是否存在多余的成分?当你凝视一张照片的时候,下意识地想一想什么最吸引你的目光,揣摩一下你的眼睛是否与照片中的一切建立联系。

 
3. 俯下身来多视角拍摄

你拍的照片多数是不是都是站姿拍摄,所有景象都与你的视线齐平?  你现在可以开始尝试一下多角度拍摄。你不妨曲身跪下来,或者甚至趴在地上换个不同的视角进行拍摄。

 
4. 等待决定性的一刻

花时间耐心地观察您周围所发生的一切。观察光线在景致中的变换。寻找有意思的地标建筑。在拍人像时,留意观察他们的表情和动作,尝试预测即将可能发生的趣事。

 
5. 掌控画面

充分利用相机的取景器,并熟悉相机的影像尺寸。这可以帮助你在拍下照片前控制所捕捉的景象,从而此后无需再进行画面裁剪,以消除欠佳的视准线。

摄影: Imani Clovis 来源: Unsplash

Photography

An Eye For Photography

It doesn’t matter what kind of equipment you have: even with a simple phone camera, it’s possible to take award-winning photos. We invite you to submit your favourite shots to us at ironwarriors.ca, and each month we will feature a winning entry. Below are some tips to help you become the next Alfred Eisenstadt, Ansel Adams, or Margaret Bourke-WhiteOr for starters – Iron Warriors Photographer of the Month.

 
1. Always have a camera with you.

The very best camera is the one that you actually have on you — and whose batteries are fully charged!

 
2. Take lots of pictures

The more you photograph, the more you learn – it’s as simple as that. Use every opportunity to capture images, and take the time to study them.  What do you like about a photo?  What story does it tell? How is the lighting?  Is there anything in the frame that shouldn’t be there?  When you look at a photo, think consciously of where your eyes are being drawn, and try and see if your eyes connect with everything in the photo.

 
3. Get down and dirty

Do you take most of your pictures while standing upright, with the image at your eye level?  Start experimenting with angles. Try getting down on your knees or even lying on the ground to get a different perspective.

 
4. Wait for the decisive moment

Take the time to observe what is going on around you.  Watch as the light shifts over a landscape.  Look for interesting landmarks. When photographing people, watch their expressions and activities, and try to predict when something interesting might be about to happen.

 
5. Take Charge of the Frame

Use the viewfinder in your camera, and become familiar with the frame size. This allows you to control what you are capturing before you take a photo, instead of relying on cropping the image later to get rid of a bad sight line.

  Photo by Imani Clovis via Unsplash